Congratulations to our Masonic Students of Today recipients. Gabriel Alvarado, Paisleigh Eubanks, Troy
Green, Emily Deshazer, Nolan Fagan, Isabella Cockrum, Cecil Hall, Brinley Podschun, McCoy Dodd,
Kynlee Gaches, Addison Thompson, Karsyn Jones, Kayden Trammel, Cutter Welch, Lane Hunt, Kyra
Mouse, Madden Kissinger, Garret Lemasters, Kylee Dallis, Alex Jones, Katelyn Murphy and Jerome Tsosie
will be honored at the Masonic Student of Today Awards Assembly held at the Cherokee County
Community Building on May 4, 2022 at 6:30 p.m.
Congratulations to our Masonic Teacher of Today recipients, Ms. Tonya Moreno and Mrs. Cary Weir.